Men's International Team

Saturday 30th November 2024 at Northampton IBC

Players to arrive by 9.45am, Trial commences 10.30am - Estimated finish time - 2.30pm

Name	Club	Name	Club
Shaun Jones	Westlecot	Martin Heitzman	Falaise
Andrew Walters	Welford	Paul Hartley	South Shields Vipers
Dominic McVittie	Spalding Lightning	Joe Dawson	Barwell
Jamie Walker	Torquay Utd	Wayne Willgress	Norfolk
Ashley Clipston	Alfreton	Andrew Manton	Kingsthorpe
Chris Rodgers	Nottingham	Perry Martin	Ilminster
Bryan Henderson	Hartlepool	Ryan Whitlock	Torquay Utd
Stuart Irwin	Cumbria	Sam Tolchard	Torquay Utd
Stephen Harris	Spalding Lightning	Lee Calver	Ipswich
Ian Lesley	Torquay Utd	Graham Smith	Spalding Lightning
James Hampton	Exonia	James Rippey	Falcon
Rob Paxton	Exonia	Paul Mosley	Hartlepool
Louis Ridout	Ilminster	Isaac Jenner	Swale
Neil McKee	Kingsthorpe	Tom Holmes	Solihull
David Bolt	South Shields Vipers	Andy Rodger	Swale
Mark Dawes	Cumbria	Mikey Titcombe	Westlecot
Lewis Baker	Huntingdon	Ryan Nash	Dorchester
Greg Harlow	City of Ely	Richard Summers	Norfolk
Les Gillett	Nottingham	Jack Butcher	Falcon
Nick Brett	Huntingdon	Ben Harris	Solihull

Reserves to attend

Bradley Prowle – Riverain, Glenn Adams – Egham <u>Non-Travelling Reserves</u> Jon Wilson – Egham, William Walker – Wellingborough <u>N/A for trial but in consideration for selection –</u> Lewis King – Swale, Aaron Johnson – Norfolk

Officials in attendance

Team Manager	Andy Thomson MBE
Selector	Martin Walker
Selector	Martyn Sekjer
Selector	Pip Branfield (not attending trial)
EIBA Performance Lead	Carl Higgins

Participation in this trial is conditional on players being available for the BIIBC Men's SNR International Series from Thursday March 13th – Saturday March 15th, 2025 at Llanelli IBC, Wales