By 18/10/2009	By 08/11/2009	By 29/11/2009	By 20/12/2009
	H 2		
	Atherton B		
	Turner J		
	L7	_	
	H 3 Smith K		
	Pinder A		
	L 6		
	N 3		1
•	Marples P		
	Griffin E		
	L 3		
		Oliver P	
		N 5	
	\dashv	N 6	
†		Tyers J	
		Mason H	
		L 5	
		L 1	
		Cutts P	
•		Munro E N 4	
		IN 4	
	F 3		
	Ward C		
	Delahay L		
	B 1		
	B 4		
	Lewis S A		
	Welstead A		
	I 6 B 6		-
	Wall H		
	Greaves J		
	F 1		
		Worger D	
		17	
	-		
		J 3 Tucker L	
		Sutton P	
		B 5	
	7		
†			
			1
		J 1	
		Hope E	
		Davidson S	
	-	13	
ļ	1		

 ${\it english} \ \, {\it indoor} \ \, {\it bowling} \ \, {\it association}$

emi Final :- By 17/01/2010	1	Area Final :- By 31/01/10
	Zone Final By 8/2	2/2010
	Zone Secretary to	arrange

 By 18/10/2009	By 08/11/2009	By 29/11/2009	By 20/12/2009
	N 2		
	Chapman K		
	Hopkinson C		
	C 2		
	L 4		
	Lomas M		
	Oliver P		
	N 5		
	L 1		
	Cutts P		
	Griffin E		
	L 3		
	H 2		
	Atherton B		
	Fletcher L		
	L 2		
	N 1		
	Baker J		
	Woodhead A		
	H 4		
 	L 6		
 	Pinder A		
	Ashley PJ		
	K 1		
	N 6		
	Tyers J		
	Elwell P		
	C 1		
		Wright I	
		A 2	
	17		
	Worger D		
	Hobart V		
	B 2		
	F 1		
	Greaves J		
	Hope E		
	J 1		
	B 1		1
	Delahay L		
	Sharpe S		
	D 4		
	16		
	Welstead A		
	Sutton P		
	B 5		
	I 1		
	Burns M		
	Wall H		
	B 6		
	F 2		
	Matthews M		
	Ward C		
	F 3		
			7
†			
		D 1	
1		Clarke A	
		Stevenson P	
		E 4	
†			
l			1

 ${\it english} \ indoor \ bowling \ {\it association}$

Semi Final :- By 17/01/2010	Area Final :- By 31/01/10
	Zone Final By 8/2/2010
	Zone Secretary to arrange

By 18/10/2009	By 08/11/2009	By 29/11/2009	By 20/12/2009
	L 4		
	Lomas M		
	Humphries J		
	K 2		
	H 4		
	Woodhead A		
	Griffin E		
	L 3		
	H 2		
	Atherton B		
	Atherton B		
	Pinder A		
	L 6	⊢	
		Elwell P	
		C 1	
		N 5	
		Oliver P	
 		Cutts P	
		L 1	
		A 2	
		Wright I	
		A 2 Wright I Chapman K N 2	
		N 2	
	_	172	
	E 3		
	Smith S		
	Clarke A		
	D 1		
		Neale A	
		D 3	
		B 6	
		Wall H	
		Greaves J	
		F 1	
	\dashv	ļ. '	
	\dashv	B 2	
		Hobart V	
		Toseland M	
	\dashv	I 5	
			4
	_		
		12	
		Clarke J	
		Matthews M	
	_	F 2	

	Semi Final :- By 17/01/2010	1	Area Final :- By 31/01/10	
english indoor bowling association				_
		Zone Final By 8/2 Zone Secretary to		

By 18/10/2009	By 08/11/2009	By 29/11/2009	By 20/12/2009
	_		
		L 1 Cutts P	
		Atherton B	
		H 2	
]		
			_
	-	L 3	
		Griffin E	
		Wright I A 2	
		A 2	
		N 5	
		N 5 Oliver P	
		Hopkinson C C 2	
	1	C 2	
			Lomas M
			L 4
		_	
	_		
	F 2		
	Matthews M		
	Clarke J		
	12	Stevenson P	
		E 4	
	1		
			_
		D.C.	-
		B 6 Wall H	
		Wall H	
		B 6 Wall H North R	
		Wall H North R	
		Wall H North R	
		Wall H North R	
		Wall H North R I 4	
		Wall H North R I 4	
		Wall H North R I 4 F 1 Greaves J Sharpe S	
		Wall H North R I 4 F 1 Greaves J	
		Wall H North R I 4 F 1 Greaves J Sharpe S	
		Wall H North R I 4 F 1 Greaves J Sharpe S	
		Wall H North R I 4 F 1 Greaves J Sharpe S	
		Wall H North R I 4 F 1 Greaves J Sharpe S D 4	
		Wall H North R I 4 F 1 Greaves J Sharpe S D 4 D 1 Clarke A	
		Wall H North R I 4 F 1 Greaves J Sharpe S D 4 D 1 Clarke A Hobart V	
		Wall H North R I 4 F 1 Greaves J Sharpe S D 4 D 1 Clarke A	
		Wall H North R I 4 F 1 Greaves J Sharpe S D 4 D 1 Clarke A Hobart V	

	Semi Final :- By 17/01/2010	1	Area Final :- By 31/01/10	
english indoor bowling association		•		
		Zone Final By 8/2	/2010	
		Zone Secretary to	arrange	

By 15/11/2009	By 06/12/2009	By 03/01/2010	By 24/01/2010
	-	N O	
		N 2	
		Chapman K Woodhead A	
		H 4	
	-	K 1	
		Ashley PJ Wright I A 2	
		Wright I	
		A 2	
	1	N 6	
		Tyers J	
		Lomas M	
	-	L 4	
			Mason H
			L 5
	1		
		_	
	+		
•		E 1	
		Billson A North R	
		I 4	
	1		
	-		
		I 5 Toseland M	
		Radford E	
		J 2	
	1	B 1	
		B 1 Delahay L Wilson J	
		Wilson J	
	_	E 5	
	1	В 3	
		Lewis B	
		Clarke J	
	1	12	
_			
	1		

	Semi Final :- By 14/02/2010	1	Area Final :- By 28/02/10	
english indoor bowling association		Zone Final By 8/3 Zone Secretary to		

By 15/11/2009	By 06/12/2009	By 03/01/2010	By 24/01/2010
		H 2	
		Atherton B Elwell P	
		C 1	
		N 5	
		Oliver P	
		Wright I A 2	
		AZ	
		C 2	
		Hopkinson C	
		Ashley PJ K 1	
	1	N 1	
		L 1	
		Cutts P	
		Lomas M	
		L 4	
		F 1	
		Greaves J	
		North R	
		I 4	
	1	B 3	
		Lewis B	
		Smith S	
	1	E 3	
		D 2	
 		Frank A	
		Clarke J	
		12	
	1	D 3	
		Neale A	
		Clarke A	
		D 1	

	Semi Final :- By 14/02/2010	1	Area Final :- By 28/02/10	
english indoor bowling association				
		Zone Final By 8/3	3/2010	
		Zone Secretary to	arrange	

Champion Champions

2009-2010

ZONE 3b

_			By 24/10/2009
		K 2	
		Humphries J Wilson B C 3	
		Wilson B	
	1	C 3	
	1		
	+		
		N 3	
		Marples P Larkin D G 1	
		Larkin D	
	1	lg 1	
	1		
	1		
	+	I ^M 1	
		Gosling M	
	1	M 1 Gosling M Andrews C	
		H 1	
	1		
		l, ,	
	1	A 1 Shepperson J Cutts P L 1	
		Shepperson J	
	1	Cutts P	
		L 1	
	Ī		
		J 4	
	†	Minelov I	
		Winsley J Lewis B	
	1	Lewis D	
		B 3	
	_		
		D 1	
		Clarke A	
		Toseland M	
	1	I 5	
		· ~	
	1		
]	
	Ī		
			E 2
	†		Middleton J
			Ward C
	+		vvara C
			F 3
	1		
]	
	i	I	

	Semi Final :- By 07/11/2009]	Area Final :- By 21/11/200	
english indoor bowling association		<u> </u>		
		Zone Final By 5/1	2/2009	
		Zone Secretary to	arrange	