English Indoor Bowling Association Ltd



The EIBA is pleased to acknowledge the following Official Partners & Suppliers


News

CLOSING DATE FOR NATIONAL COMPETITION ENTRIES - 25.04.17
The closing date for entries into National Competitions 2017-2018 is now extended to 15th May 2017.

DENNY CUP & YETTON TROPHY INTER-CLUB REPORT - 24.4.17
The Denny Cup and Yetton Trophy Inter-Club Championships Finals sponsored by Titan Travel reports by David Rhys Jones
Yetton Trophy Inter-Club Championship
Denny Cup Inter-Club Championship

KEMPSTON BOWLERS RECEIVE ENERGY SAVING BOOST - 21.4.17
Kempston Park IBC is set to get an energy saving makeover, click for more

VISUALLY IMPAIRED BOWLS ENGLAND ENTRIES OUT NOW - 19.4.17
For information and entry form for the 2017 Nationals (Pairs and Singles) this can now be downloaded here. For further details please contact the Membership Secretary.

WIBC MIXED PAIRS WINNERS - 18.04.17
Congratulations to Annalisa Dunham & Martin Spencer (England) on winning the WIBC Mixed Pairs Championship Title against Amy Stanton (England) & Damian Doubler (Wales) 8-7, 8-3.

NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP REPORTS FROM NOTTINGHAM - 10.04.17
Daily reports from David Rhys Jones :-
Day 1 - Friday 7th April
Day 2 - Saturday 8th April
Day 3 - Sunday 9th April
Day 4 - Monday 10th April
Day 5 - Tuesday 11th April
Day 6 - Wednesday 12th April
Day 7 - Thursday 13th April
Day 8 - Friday 14th April
Day 9 - Saturday 15th April
Day 10 - Sunday 16th April

SAFEGUARDING COURSES FOR 2017
To view courses, please click here

LEVEL 1 & LEVEL 2 COACHING COURSES AVAILABLE FOR 2017
For venues and courses across the Country, please click here

Previous News Articles click here

 
Bowls Development Alliance Website
             Twitter
 




Eurosport Logo

ITV Sport

Eurosport Logo


 Archives  |  Accessibility  |  Downloads  |  Guidance Notes  |  Links  |  Photos  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Statement


Web design by Peter Finch Web Design